Tags

,

I just received the April 2012 magazine in the post. I love getting a subscription as a present. It truly is the gift that keeps on giving!

This month they have my favourite upper east sider, Leighton Meister as their cover girl. As well as some gorgeous labrador puppies. I am loving having her on the cover but I think her legs are a bit too photoshopped. What do you think? They are a bit fake looking, even though she has great legs.

image

There is some great content in this months issue. My favourite is the article on tips for dressing when you’re tall or petite. As someone who is 182 cm I need all the help I can get!

For this issue I give 7/10 for the cover. Points taken away for photoshopping!

And for content I give a 8/10.

Keep up the good work shop girls!

