Tags

,

This month I am participating in Fat Mum Slim’s photo a day challenge. Fat Mum Slim has created a list with a word/phrase for each day of the month in May. The challenge was also run in March and April. For each word/phrase you take a photo that relates to that word/phrase and upload it on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc to share with everyone. What fun! I am really excited to do it as I need a little push with my creativity at the moment.  I will be positing my pictures on this blog, Twitter and Facebook. Unfortunately, I have an Andriod phone and am not able to download Instagram on it. I know that it is available for Andriod, but it doesn’t come up when I search for it. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated. I’m not sure if I have to upgrade my phone or not?

Anyway the word for today is Peace. My idea of peace is a lovely cup of tea and curling up with a magazine or book. What’s yours?

