Tags

,

Today was super easy. I have 2 very important people who inspire me. My Grandparents! They are 79 and 83 respectively. They inspire me because they are the most generous and giving people in my life, and they always put other people before them. At an age when they should be relaxing and doing nothing they are constantly on the go. They volunteer for a number of organisations, sing in their church choir and have a hectic social life. My Grandma is constantly making things for other people, and my Grandad brings a smile to everyone’s face with his great sense of humour.  And they are always there for me, and the rest of my family, whenever we need them.

My Grandparents and I

If I can be just a little bit like them, now and in the future, I will be happy. I love you GG xx

